Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Annandale Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Annandale, VA

184 total reviews

Annandale Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donnabel N.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great experience
MICHAEL D C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Le is a wonderful primary care physician.
Thomas T.
Submitted 01/17/19
Been a patient of dr Le for a while now. Always courteous and listens to what I hav etinsay.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/14/19
From the moment I arrive at Dr. Le's office, I feel welcome. More importantly, the atmosphere is professional, yet informal enough to make me comfortable bringing up any questions or concerns. Everyone manages to be both professional and efficient while also being very patient-focused.
MARTA R.
Submitted 01/12/19
The doctor and nurse treated me very good . Was really happy with the visit !
Valerie B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Le listens attentively to her patients and always providing excellent care to me.
Mezhghan G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Wander full
Richard T.
Submitted 01/10/19
I always have a great experience. The staff is great and Dr. Le is a wonderful physician that shows genuine concern about her patients wellbeing.
ALA A.
Submitted 12/20/18
Good
Thomas T.
Submitted 12/06/18
good visit, friendly staff.
Valerie B.
Submitted 12/04/18
I love Dr. Le, and always feel like I’m her only patient and feel assured that once my apt is over, she provided me with the best care ever. I’m almost an hour away from her practice, but will always come to her for my care.
WASAN A.
Submitted 11/30/18
Good
Ray S.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Le has improved my health since I’ve started seeing her. She advised me to get a Shingles vaccine. Several months later I had a very minor Shingles episode where I experienced no pain or itch and just a small painless rash. She also identified issues I had with blood pressure, cholesterol, and Blood sugar that I was unaware of and all of which is under control now.
Renee D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Lee is the absolute best primary care provider! Plus, her staff is always courteous and professional.
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/29/18
exellent
Araya A.
Submitted 11/28/18
Thank you
Gloria D.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Le is a very caring and compassionate physician. I live in Warrenton and have retired but still drive to Annandale for my appointments.
Diane R.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr le has been my dr for years. She is so professional, caring and comforting. She is never in a hurry and will take as much time as necessary. Her specialist referrals are always the best.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/23/18
I Iam very proud and lucky to have a smart and intelligent Doctor like Ms Connie Le I have had Dr .Le for many years I really thank her for being my Doctor
Byron J.
Submitted 11/22/18
Always as an amazing experience seeing Dr. Le