Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Annandale Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Annandale, VA

184 total reviews

Annandale Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL P.
Submitted 04/24/19
I recently researched changing primary care doctors after 30 years, discovered Dr. Le’s strong skills and experience. The reviews also said she spent quality time with her patients answering all the questions and concerns. I was apprehensive about the change. What I experienced was an outstanding practice from front desk and assistants to an extremely knowledgeable and helpful Dr. Le. This is now my Primary Practice if choice!
My N.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Le is a wonderful doctor. She listens to her patients. She is wonderful manners and exceptional treatment.
Hoang O.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Connie Lee .I see her many year ,she is always the best family doctor .she care for her patient,Very sweet and Kind . I’m so glad to see my Dotor ,she take good care of me ,when I sick , she care for her patient more Thrn her self . God bless her ,thank you Dr. Connie Le you are the Best that’s why I give you five stars .
Daniel W.
Submitted 04/23/19
I never like how I’m asked what brings me here today. Otherwise it’s fine.
Allison S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent staff. Dr. Le is very kind and understanding.
BASHAYER A.
Submitted 04/16/19
Best Doctor in the DMV area. She’s very caring, smart and knowledgeable. She explain things very smoothly and I’m glad that I found her to be my primary doctor. Also, the staff are very professional and caring practice including the students.
JUDY C.
Submitted 03/29/19
Although the doctor was running about 20 minutes past appt time she spent ample time reviewing my health history and I did not feel rushed.
HATEM S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great doctor and staff. Very knowledgeable and caring towards their patients.
Rosario A.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dzifa F.
Submitted 03/21/19
great
Renee D.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Le is a caring and knowledgeable physician. She never rushes through my appointments. Her staff is always courteous.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 03/07/19
My 1st Visit and very pleased. Very pleasant, personable, & interactively responsive.
Susan D.
Submitted 03/04/19
I have had Dr. Le as my primary care physician for many years and highly recommend her as a caring, compassionate, knowledgeable physician with significant experience.
Moira TaShae P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Best new PCP in many years!
Feridoun P.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very good experience very nice, and she knows what she is doing and always she help us thanks
Thien Thanh N.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Le is professional, caring and nice and also very knowledgeable. I have been going to her office for a long time .
Eugene F S.
Submitted 02/01/19
I wife and I are very Happy with Annandale primary care. They are extremely professional and responsive. They treat you like family.
JIALIN Z.
Submitted 01/31/19
The best doctor I have seen - considerate, knowledgeable, and cares about her patient.
Yessica B.
Submitted 01/30/19
I usually don’t like going to doctor offices. My blood pressure goes up and I start getting nervous, but NEVER at Dr. Le’s office! The staff is very friendly and calm, which makes the energy so soothing and calming. The office is always so clean and organized. Dr. Connie Le is always so sweet and personable. I recommend this office and doctor to all my family.
CHRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Excellent. 5 stars, except for the lack of a suite number in appointment correspondences. It's hard to find the office.