Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Annandale Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Annandale, VA

184 total reviews

Annandale Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie L.
Submitted 08/07/19
I first met Dr. Connie Le when I was 20 years old and I am now 32 years old. She is very thorough in everything she does. Her office staff is attentive and courteous.
Gwenn L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Le is simply the BEST. She is kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable and caring. I could not ask for a better doctor and I’m just thrilled I found her.
Valeria S.
Submitted 06/25/19
I went in as a new patient and the nurses were very caring and knowledgeable; overall great experience.
Puthiyedath B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Le is a outstanding physician with a wonderful caring touch. I wish I did not have to wait that long today. Not her fault.
KHOA H.
Submitted 06/19/19
N/A
ABDUL R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Good service good nurses good doctor they help me get a good
AMR A.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Connie Le and the staff were professional and provided top notch service. I highly recommend them.
Amy W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Le is one of the best doctors that I’ve been to in awhile. She has exceptional bedside manner and medical expertise. I will definitely be coming back.
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent care. Dr Le always listens to my questions and explains test results in a way that I can understand.
David M.
Submitted 06/05/19
With an excellent, thorough, and caring staff, I had a very good first visit.
Woinhareg E.
Submitted 05/29/19
Trust excellent care
David W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Le is an amazing doctor. I am grateful that she is my son's PCP. He has Autism. She and her team are great with him.
JOHN L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very good experience, and professional, I would highly recommend your practice tks. J
Julie H.
Submitted 05/24/19
I appreciate Dr. Le’s attention to detail and efforts to understand and address the root cause of whatever is bothering me. She always explains the reasoning behind her recommendations and makes sure I understand her. I also appreciate her efforts to train the next generation of family practitioners- there are always students in training in the office. I have been going to Dr Le for 5 years and have a lot of confidence in and respect for her. I highly recommend Dr Le.
ALLYSON B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Taken ahead of schedule. Friendly staff and beautiful office. Dr. Le gives you her undivided attention and does not rush you.
David F.
Submitted 05/10/19
I took David today, as his first time and Dr. Le was patient with him, he’s a little nervous around doctors. She explained to him what she was going to do before she did and made certain he was comfortable. David will be going to see Dr. Le from now on. Thank you for your care.
Roksana M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr,Connie is awesome ,knowledgeable ,and Nice person always Thank u for all yr support and effort Dr,Connie and staff
Lai H.
Submitted 05/07/19
The first time I visited this place the doctor and the staff were very friendly and helpful! I’m chose the right place now! Thank-you
Angela L.
Submitted 05/06/19
Communicate throughout the process. It took over 90 minutes and no one called: they text later. texting is less effective than speaking to a live person. Better customer service is key to quality service.
Victoria Lynn K.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Le and all the staff are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!