Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Annandale Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Annandale, VA

184 total reviews

Annandale Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thuy D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Thank you your office and members staff service good I love this my first time come in No complaints against thanks a lot for patient Andy Le
Bachyen P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Le is a great Doctor. Dr. Le and Sarah has been taking care of my whole family for many years.
Linda H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Le is a wonderful and caring physician. She really listens, does not make you feel rushed, and takes the time to explain. She takes great care to make sure that she has all of the necessary information from you and your other doctors before she recommends treatment. Her staff is very pleasant and helpful.
Naparat N.
Submitted 09/19/19
Should have a blood test results on line too.
Alicia D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Le was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. She did not make me feel rushed, rather, I left feeling heard and helped. A great first experience!
Arunima S.
Submitted 09/11/19
I am happy with Dr. Lee. I was feeling sick and she took me early in the morning.
William H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great staff and visit. No complaints.
Amr A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Amazing doctor and staff who take the time to listen and sincerely care.
Karen K.
Submitted 08/30/19
As always, Dr. Le gives great attention to detail, ensuring I’m getting special care I need beyond hers. Brian, today’s medical student who did my intake was patient and thorough.
Beatrice E.
Submitted 08/30/19
Teresa L.
Submitted 08/30/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Le for seven years now. I would not change it for anything, she’s not only an amazing physician, she’s also a great human being. In my opinion a good doctor has to be able to be both.
Christen M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Every one was competent and so friendly! It's obvious that they love their jobs.
Leonard G.
Submitted 08/19/19
blood work for upcoming surgery
Ray S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr Le has great bedside manner and is a very good listener. That is what separates her from all the other doctors I’ve seen. She is better at diagnosis b/c she listens when you tell her your symptoms.
Michael P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Every time I visit the staff and doctor are extremely attentive answering all my questions and ensure they have addressed all my needs. The practice never rushes you out so you get the full attention and support for all your medical concerns. I’ve been to other practices and this one is really a step above in service as well as the staff and doctors are very smart and experienced in the medical industry. I made this my new Primary Care and I’m extremely happy that I did. Now I feel like my health won’t be overlooked. Bottom line is there is sufficient staff to the number of patients, another reason for the high quality medical support. Dr. Le and her staff is a great experience I recommend her to anyone to try it out and see for yourself.
Nickolas P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Organized
Feliciana V.
Submitted 08/09/19
I'm very satisfied
Raquel M.
Submitted 08/08/19
No comment
Yodit B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very nice
Jackie L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Sarah and Dr. Le are the perfect pair! She will also take the time to get to know you and not only just write out prescriptions but she will offer a variety of treatment options.