Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Annandale Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Annandale, VA

184 total reviews

Annandale Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabina E.
Submitted 11/19/19
Good
Michael K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Thank you for your care in taking care of my health .
Michael K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Connie Le always cares for me by asking the questions about my overall health and makes recommendations .
Sonja H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Le listens to you about symptoms & addresses all individually. She’s absolutely the best!
Caitlin W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Doctor and staff were thorough, friendly and helpful.
Diane R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Such a great thorough Dr with a warming personality
Ann M L.
Submitted 11/08/19
While the wait can sometimes long, it's well worth it. Dr. Le is warm, caring and forthright. Dr. Le's staff reflect her outstanding qualities. Dr. Le is also committed to teaching young doctors so the office is always full of curious caring minds who are interested in each patient.
Nguyen T.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very detailed follow-up. Very caring and professional doctor with excellent staff.
Zoya F.
Submitted 11/02/19
Excellent! So professional!
Lois G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Le's office was timely. Got in to a room 10 minutes after arriving. Her staff are friendly, skilled and competent. Dr. Le listens and provides excellent care.
Rosalinda A E.
Submitted 10/31/19
Today’s visit was the fastest I have been seen by Dr Le. Usually it’s an hour or longer wait from the time I am put into an examine room until I am seen. Once seen Dr Le is diligent in her examination and explains things well. I drive out of my way to see her because she gives the best care of anywhere. I wish she would put scheduled appointments Ahead of walk-ins. Otherwise what’s the point of scheduling.
Sherry F.
Submitted 10/30/19
I am happy and satisfied with the way Dr. Le is taking care of my health issues.
Javed A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional and right to patient on time
FredM G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent and outstanding. Saved my life! Asthma, vitamin D, A1C, glucose, diabetes type II, immunization for Flu, Tetanus, Shingles shots all up to date as recommended. Breathalyzer used as recommended.
Anne W.
Submitted 10/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr Connie Le for more than five years and love this practice! They are always attentive to my medical needs and are available to help me when I’m sick. I have referred friends and family to her with great results.
Theodore H.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Le has been caring for me a total of 7 years. When I first went to her from another Doctor who was retiring the first thing she did was take blood and had my blood analyzed. The results showed I had High Cholesterol as well as Hepatitis. I credit her for saving my life for without checking my blood the Hepatitis would have turned into liver cancer. Thru Dr Le help I was able to regenerate my liver and as of today I'm cancer free. Presently I live in the Philippines but I come back to see her every four months for blood work.
Maria F S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Love Dr.Le!!
Jacklyn R.
Submitted 10/11/19
It's always a great experience when I visit Dr. LE office. Super reccomend.
Gloria D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great Doctor, I drive from Warrenton to see her!
Toan N.
Submitted 10/03/19
First time today, October 3,2019, I met everyone in office & Dr.Connie Le, MD, I am very satisfied & happy with their working!