Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Annandale Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Annandale, VA

184 total reviews

Annandale Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff., Loved the doctor professionalism
Cynthia R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Le was very thorough and listened to my concerns.
Alejandro O.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very good
Kristian M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Pleasant, friendly and professional
FARHAT A.
Submitted 07/17/20
All was fine.
MIRIAM S.
Submitted 07/15/20
As always, a very productive and pleasant experience. All my issues were addressed and all my questions answered. Dr. Le attentive as always, taking her time reviewing my records and asking questions of me. It is clear and obvious that she wants to provide the best care for her patients; her knowledge and experience are truly impressive. Thank you, Dr. Le. Your staff is friendly, effective and professional.
Errol C.
Submitted 07/15/20
I rate my experience as 10 out 10. I have been seeing Dr. Le since 2010 when I move to Virginia. I have found Dr. Le to an excellent doctor, very knowledge, good bed side manners, very caring for clients health, she vast network of good referrals and she is very through in examination. I have yet to go to Doctor who does know and have good think to say about her. It's my pleasure to have as my to have as my doctor. Errol
Samuel W.
Submitted 06/25/20
She nice service to many times she gave me.
Danielle L.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very good
Lashon J.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Connie Le is literally thee best Doctor in the DMV, she is so caring, very intelligent, a great listener and by far thee best dressed! Seriously I’m so blessed to have her as my doctor the level of care is exceptional you won’t be disappointed. I can always count on her to be there for me. And the office staff is very professional and sweet. The office looks amazing!
Christyna R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very good.
JOSHUA S.
Submitted 06/05/20
Waited an hour and a half passed appointment time but good experience overall.
Larry M B.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Le is great, she’s been my doctor for many years now and I would recommend her 100% to any and all
Anh Nhung N.
Submitted 05/09/20
Good Doctor and staffers
Samuel M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Simply the best
Lashon J.
Submitted 05/04/20
The absolute best Doctor! Dr.Le and the team is awesome! She’s thorough and very kind! My entire family loves her.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Le saved my life, quite literally. I’m a long-time patient of hers. But I caught COVID and was dying from it. Her powers of perception and persistence with the hospital doctors changed their course of treatment which prevented me from dying. She is brilliant, compassionate, perceptive, thoughtful and relentless when it comes to helping her patients. I owe her my life.
Ronald R.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Le is a wonderful doctor. Very professional, thorough in her examination, and knows how to ensure you are comfortable during the visit. Her diagnoses has always proved accurate and treatments have worked.
James C.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very helpful and convenient.
Bashayer A.
Submitted 04/29/20
Sarah is the best. She's very knowledgeable and pass the information very smoothly. I had my husband switch his primary care physician to Dr. Connie's office at Annandale and he was seen by Sarah. He was also very satisfy with the whole experience. Now my husband and I are patients with Dr. Connie and Sarah and we are so happy.