Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Annandale Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Annandale, VA

191 total reviews

Annandale Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Lee is the absolute best primary care provider! Plus, her staff is always courteous and professional.
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/29/18
exellent
Araya A.
Submitted 11/28/18
Thank you
Gloria D.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Le is a very caring and compassionate physician. I live in Warrenton and have retired but still drive to Annandale for my appointments.
Diane R.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr le has been my dr for years. She is so professional, caring and comforting. She is never in a hurry and will take as much time as necessary. Her specialist referrals are always the best.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/23/18
I Iam very proud and lucky to have a smart and intelligent Doctor like Ms Connie Le I have had Dr .Le for many years I really thank her for being my Doctor
Byron J.
Submitted 11/22/18
Always as an amazing experience seeing Dr. Le
Mary O.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Le is always great. She’s a good listener and takes time with each patient.
Mohammed A.
Submitted 11/21/18
Caring , knowledgeable ,friendly, and family oriented. We are glad to have you Dr Le . Amin family
Betty A R.
Submitted 11/20/18
I love going to Dr. Le! My wait is never long. Very understanding and attentive to my needs.
Araya A.
Submitted 11/20/18
Now is good before long time waiting