Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Annandale Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Annandale, VA

191 total reviews

Annandale Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN C.
Submitted 06/24/22
The best
ROBERT M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Le is incredible! Knowledgeable, perceptive, tenacious, compassionate, whip smart and she cares deeply about each patient.
DAQING L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Le is always very knowledgeable and attentive. She is helping me through some bad symptoms and I glad to have her
SHARON D.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr.Connie Lee is a great doctor, she cares about her patients.
ROHAFZA A.
Submitted 06/15/22
I recently moved to VA I visited Dr. Le she is super great. She listens to patient questions and explain everything by very good manners. me and my wife are very happy with her. we more comfortable with her. Thanks a lot please keep do what you are doing right now.
Susan K.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Le diagnosed my condition that my previous doctor missed. This changed my life since I could fix the issue, once I knew what it was. She is very skilled at noticing small things.
MIREILLE K.
Submitted 06/07/22
I like Dr.Lee Connie the way she takes care of her patients by helping them to recover from every kinds of situations they are going through. I will like to recommend her to people who need help with their health.
Yasmin G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Vary good
Aida A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Le and her team are the best! They listen and show compassion. They make you feel important to them and genuinely care for their patients. They never rush you. I feel blessed that I found Dr. Le.
Alice W.
Submitted 04/24/22
Each time I've seen Dr. Le, she has explained all my test results in great detail. She is thorough and superb at follow up. And although she has a large patient load, she always takes the extra time to get to know me as a person as well as a patient. She is worth driving from my home in Great Falls! It's hard to find her level of professionalism and kindness.
Alphonse N.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Le is very good, she explains very details and she cares about her patients. She takes her time with you and is friendly. She is very skillful and knowledgeable of the latest medical trends and really takes the time to know about her patients. I would highly recommend Dr Le.
Somi C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Wonderful staff & on time appointments
Abdellah M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Connie is very smart when dealing with medical issues she is very attentive to details taking care of all questions
MARENA P.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Le is a conscientious and caring physician.
JULIE D.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Le is very good, she explains very detail and she cares about her patients
Deborah C.
Submitted 05/13/21
I have been going to Dr. Le for a couple of years. She is the most kindest, sweetest professional I know. I don't have to wait for an hour or more after my appt. time to see her or the Nurse Practitioner. She is always on top of whatever I am dealing with and will make sure that I get the proper x-rays, prescriptions, treatment necessary. She's the greatest.
THU T.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very friendly
Robert M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Le is the best doctor on Earth. Ever. Period.
TOBY F.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very Satisfying
KATHERINE L.
Submitted 04/08/21
The student was very kind and patient. I think they were a little nervous (maybe a small language barrier as well), but they still did very well and I hope they grow more confident as they progress in their studies. Part of the reason I love this practice so much is because the students are so thorough and I end up learning things as well! Dr. Le was also very attentive and knowledgeable as usual.