Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Annandale Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Annandale, VA

121 total reviews

Annandale Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Sarah Bennett is absolutely amazing! She takes the time to understand all your symptoms and help you put a plan in place to feel better. She is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to ensure that you get the care/treatment that you need. She is highly recommended by me!
Danny K.
Submitted 02/13/20
A very good first visit with Dr. Le. Went in for my physical and I’ve found a new primary care I’m not discouraged to see. Will visit again, and highly recommend. Staff and office are superb.
Diane H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Wait time is a bit lengthy.
Shiang K.
Submitted 01/28/20
She’s the best Primary care doctor for me.
Stacy P.
Submitted 01/14/20
Knowledgeable, respectful, and thorough. The Dr. and her staff went above and beyond to identify and explain my health issues, and even helped set up appointments with specialists in my network.
Toan N.
Submitted 12/17/19
Young doctor, just see her first time, her decisions was the best and quickly, I am very satisfied and appreciate her works!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Le is thorough and explains everything very well. Great bedside manner and knowledgeable.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent. Very detailed medical care. Also, extremely considerate.
Noi O.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very happy
Richard G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Le is like great quarterback, coordinating and providing excellent advice and support, amidst all my issues!
Alice W.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Le provides comprehensive guidance that is clear. She takes the time to review test results and answer questions. She is wonderful.
Khaleda R.
Submitted 11/22/19
She’s the best doctor.
Fred G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent and outstanding patient care and advice. Dr C.M. Le and her staff are outstanding and unsurpassed by any other.
ThuBa V.
Submitted 11/20/19
My Doctor LE Fun explains to patients understand and reassuring
Roksana M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr,Connie le is expert and professional
Mehdi H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very good as always
Gloria D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Le is so compassionate and caring. She loves her job and patients. I drive for a little over 1 hr to get to her office. It’s worth it!!
Sabina E.
Submitted 11/19/19
Good
Michael K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Thank you for your care in taking care of my health .
Michael K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Connie Le always cares for me by asking the questions about my overall health and makes recommendations .