Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Annandale Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Annandale, VA

177 total reviews

Annandale Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIE D.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Le is very good, she explains very detail and she cares about her patients
Deborah C.
Submitted 05/13/21
I have been going to Dr. Le for a couple of years. She is the most kindest, sweetest professional I know. I don't have to wait for an hour or more after my appt. time to see her or the Nurse Practitioner. She is always on top of whatever I am dealing with and will make sure that I get the proper x-rays, prescriptions, treatment necessary. She's the greatest.
THU T.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very friendly
Robert M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Le is the best doctor on Earth. Ever. Period.
TOBY F.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very Satisfying
KATHERINE L.
Submitted 04/08/21
The student was very kind and patient. I think they were a little nervous (maybe a small language barrier as well), but they still did very well and I hope they grow more confident as they progress in their studies. Part of the reason I love this practice so much is because the students are so thorough and I end up learning things as well! Dr. Le was also very attentive and knowledgeable as usual.
VEEYAN M.
Submitted 04/05/21
She’s very knowledgeable and friendly
Catherine H.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Le is a very patient-oriented doctor, who also is a very intelligent doctor. She gives her patients her full attention, unquestionably showing how she personally cares about them but also how she feels responsible for their health. She is quick to detect any problems and thoroughly addresses each one. She has treated me and my husband as if we were her own family, even following up on my well-being after work hours.
THIEM Q.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very happy
ANNA L.
Submitted 03/03/21
My first visit with Dr. Le as a new patient. Dr. Le and nurse were very detailed in reviewing and listening to medical history. They addressed questions, told me what to possibly expect, and conducted a thorough exam. My confidence and trust is restored, especially because Dr. Le has cared very well for my parents. I’ve been hesitant for years to see primary care because of a prior bad experience years ago with another doc from a different practice who dismissed my concerns, which left me in pain and undiagnosed for months. Finding a good doctor who truly cares about you and your family is critically important. Dr. Le is a rare gem!
COLLEEN H.
Submitted 01/30/21
Informative and pleasant
Lowell C.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great
VERONICA B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Connie Le represents for me the best of what good medicine practice should be like. A doctor that looks at the whole person -- physical, social, emotional, cognitive in its full complexity. A doctor who takes her time to know her patients and make informed decisions. Empathic, informed, courageous, dedicated.
DUY B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Good care!!
Joanne W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Always a very thorough visit. This was a video call. Dr. Le listens and watches to assist in her diagnosis. 5 Stars
KIMBERLY P.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great
Maria A.
Submitted 12/21/20
Doctor Le, always has an answer for my question and knows what’s best for me.
Lauren P.
Submitted 12/21/20
Love this practice, both Dr Le & Bennet are fantastic! They are so caring. One thing I would say is that they overbook causing a longer than normal wait time. Other than that, great practice!
Fred G.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Connie D. Le MD, is the best. All my concerns and diagnoses of all areas, is always accurate. Thanks to, I’m still alive and enjoying life because of her knowledge, ability, and excellent other doctor referrals when needed.
Ana R.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Le is amazing! Highly recommend her.