Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Annandale Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Annandale, VA

163 total reviews

Annandale Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Always a very thorough visit. This was a video call. Dr. Le listens and watches to assist in her diagnosis. 5 Stars
KIMBERLY P.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great
Maria A.
Submitted 12/21/20
Doctor Le, always has an answer for my question and knows what’s best for me.
Lauren P.
Submitted 12/21/20
Love this practice, both Dr Le & Bennet are fantastic! They are so caring. One thing I would say is that they overbook causing a longer than normal wait time. Other than that, great practice!
Fred G.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Connie D. Le MD, is the best. All my concerns and diagnoses of all areas, is always accurate. Thanks to, I’m still alive and enjoying life because of her knowledge, ability, and excellent other doctor referrals when needed.
Ana R.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Le is amazing! Highly recommend her.
FRANK M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Le is great. I feel she is always looking out for what's best for me and my family. I feel fortunate to have found her.
Jason C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Doctor Le, always has an answer for us. Always so kind and down to earth. So patient my kids adore Doctor Le.
Thiem Q.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very good service
VEEYAN M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr.Connie Lee, is such a wonderful doctor she loves to help people.
John C.
Submitted 09/11/20
In all my years of traveling and encountering different physicians, Dr. Le is the most engaging professional I've seen. Thorough, yet compassionate, Dr. Le takes a sincere interest in improving and maintaining your health. J
Robert M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Le is very attentive, thoughtful, brilliant and compassionate. She spends time with her patients to better understand and help them. Also, she saved my life when I had a 80% chance of dying from COVID in March. She is amazing.
Phan O.
Submitted 08/14/20
Good
Lowell C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Always great
Linda G.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Le is always friendly, takes time for my questions and carefully watches my progress. I see her every 3 months.
MARTHA F.
Submitted 08/12/20
Everyone is so nice and friendly, from front desk to technicians to of course Dr. Connie Le!
MATTHEW S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Had a great visit with Dr. Le. Would definitely recommend her for any of your medical needs.
GUILLERMO C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Friendly staff attentive Dr. Le. Very concerned about your health. This is my 2nd. Visit to this location. Clean safe and neat.
Maria A.
Submitted 08/01/20
It always feels great to go see doctor Le, she treats you like family. Always the best care ever. I would not change my doctor for no one else no matter what. To my family Doctor Le, is the best Doctor we have had up to this date.
SUSAN H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff., Loved the doctor professionalism