Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Annandale Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Annandale, VA

204 total reviews

Annandale Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ENDALE N.
Submitted 09/14/22
Professional
Fawzia D.
Submitted 09/09/22
Professional, Sympathetic and brilliant doctor ever seen
Jocelyn O.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Le is a very caring and dedicated doctor, she spends time to discuss your concerns thoroughly. She has been my primary doctor for more than 10 years, and now my entire family goes to her for primary care. She has shown utmost care to all of us, she checks on us virtually when we are sick, even on weekends and after hours.
SAJIEA M.
Submitted 09/03/22
Overall their service is good I like how they design the entrance room it helps for better feeling. My only concern is that I had to wait a lot for doctor.
JAYELA H.
Submitted 09/02/22
Wait times are too long. Appointment time changed without notice.
Veronica B.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Le is committed to a whole patient approach to care. She takes her time to listen deeply, orders additional exams when needed, and responds with care, insight, clarity,and optimism.
HUY T.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very good
KATHERYN H.
Submitted 08/15/22
wait time can be long but care is usually good!
NARGUES W.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Le and her staff are exceptional. Caring, smart, gentle, and genuinely good at what they do. My whole family sees her because we trust her with our health. Thank you Dr Le!
PAMELA P.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Le has a superlative staff and I’m usually seen by a senior medical student or graduate of medical school who interviews me first and takes history before Dr. Le comes in. Dr. Le is very kind and very knowledgeable. What I like most is that I can get in to see her rather quickly.
JEFFREY O.
Submitted 08/12/22
Top notch service and great staff to work with
ERNESTO C.
Submitted 08/08/22
the waiting time for the doctor in a follow up appointment in one of the small examinaron rooms is to long. That protocol can be improve greatly.
DIANE P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent care very knowledgeable and attentive! Dr Le is the best!
JOHN C.
Submitted 06/24/22
The best
ROBERT M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Le is incredible! Knowledgeable, perceptive, tenacious, compassionate, whip smart and she cares deeply about each patient.
DAQING L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Le is always very knowledgeable and attentive. She is helping me through some bad symptoms and I glad to have her
SHARON D.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr.Connie Lee is a great doctor, she cares about her patients.
ROHAFZA A.
Submitted 06/15/22
I recently moved to VA I visited Dr. Le she is super great. She listens to patient questions and explain everything by very good manners. me and my wife are very happy with her. we more comfortable with her. Thanks a lot please keep do what you are doing right now.
Susan K.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Le diagnosed my condition that my previous doctor missed. This changed my life since I could fix the issue, once I knew what it was. She is very skilled at noticing small things.
MIREILLE K.
Submitted 06/07/22
I like Dr.Lee Connie the way she takes care of her patients by helping them to recover from every kinds of situations they are going through. I will like to recommend her to people who need help with their health.