Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Annandale Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Aesthetics located in Annandale, VA

131 total reviews

Annandale Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Annandale Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anh Nhung N.
Submitted 05/09/20
Good Doctor and staffers
Samuel M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Simply the best
Lashon J.
Submitted 05/04/20
The absolute best Doctor! Dr.Le and the team is awesome! She’s thorough and very kind! My entire family loves her.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Le saved my life, quite literally. I’m a long-time patient of hers. But I caught COVID and was dying from it. Her powers of perception and persistence with the hospital doctors changed their course of treatment which prevented me from dying. She is brilliant, compassionate, perceptive, thoughtful and relentless when it comes to helping her patients. I owe her my life.
Ronald R.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Le is a wonderful doctor. Very professional, thorough in her examination, and knows how to ensure you are comfortable during the visit. Her diagnoses has always proved accurate and treatments have worked.
James C.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very helpful and convenient.
Bashayer A.
Submitted 04/29/20
Sarah is the best. She's very knowledgeable and pass the information very smoothly. I had my husband switch his primary care physician to Dr. Connie's office at Annandale and he was seen by Sarah. He was also very satisfy with the whole experience. Now my husband and I are patients with Dr. Connie and Sarah and we are so happy.
Chuan C.
Submitted 04/24/20
I love Connie
Adanech D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Great experience!!!
Xuan L.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Connie Le is very nice, kind and professional doctor!
Robin B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Sarah Bennett is absolutely amazing! She takes the time to understand all your symptoms and help you put a plan in place to feel better. She is very knowledgeable and goes out of her way to ensure that you get the care/treatment that you need. She is highly recommended by me!
Danny K.
Submitted 02/13/20
A very good first visit with Dr. Le. Went in for my physical and I’ve found a new primary care I’m not discouraged to see. Will visit again, and highly recommend. Staff and office are superb.
Diane H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Wait time is a bit lengthy.
Shiang K.
Submitted 01/28/20
She’s the best Primary care doctor for me.
Stacy P.
Submitted 01/14/20
Knowledgeable, respectful, and thorough. The Dr. and her staff went above and beyond to identify and explain my health issues, and even helped set up appointments with specialists in my network.
Toan N.
Submitted 12/17/19
Young doctor, just see her first time, her decisions was the best and quickly, I am very satisfied and appreciate her works!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Le is thorough and explains everything very well. Great bedside manner and knowledgeable.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent. Very detailed medical care. Also, extremely considerate.
Noi O.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very happy
Richard G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Le is like great quarterback, coordinating and providing excellent advice and support, amidst all my issues!